Friday, April 17, 2009

The Wire Playlist 17 April

1. Blank Dogs. Night Night [Under and Under]
2. Blank Dogs. Open Shut [Under and Under]
3. Total Bros. Epic Fail [Demo]
4. Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti. Flashback [Flashback 7"]
5. {{{Sunset}}}. Loveshines II [Loveshines II 7"]
6. Ducktails. Friends [Demo]
7. Dirty Projectors. Stillness is the Move [Bitte Orca]
8. Dirty Projectors. No Intention [Bitte Orca]
9. Sunset Rubdown. Idiot Heart [Dragonslayer]
10. Friendship. The Graveyard Shift [Demo]
11. Crocodiles. Young Drugs [Summer of Hate]
12. HEALTH. Die Slow [Die Slow 7"]
13. Trailer Trash Tracys. Strangling Good Guys [NPIP Comp]

No comments: